top of page

How it all began

It all began when I started to notice these orange lights coming out of the horizon up North.

At first I didn't care and brushed it off as they were airplanes or drones but the more I looked at them the more I noticed how odd they behaved.

Moving very slow and sometimes not moving at all the lights would come out one by one. By the time one would be about above my house heading South another one would show up North. Sometimes they would just disappear.

So the curiosity grew as the lights made less and less sense and I started taking pictures, to my surprise very strange things started to show up on those photos.

Those orange lights always come out at the same time, from 9pm to 10pm, rarely I would see one or two past that time.

The path they take is completely different than the hand full of planes I see during the day.

Here you can see a couple videos with a collection of photos I have taken of these lights.

I also noticed some very distinct faces showing up on those lights.

They still come out every night from 9pm till 10pm

This is how I started to record more of the sky and things just got weirder from then on...


MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

MY RECENT POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page